0 Menu

Poncho - Self Titled EP


Recorded and mixed by Eduard Panen, our first EP is the latest official release for Failed Orbit Records (FOR-009), and features art by Jhune Li.

Track listing:
1. Green Apple
2. Golden Hour
3. Nutritional Yeast Flake Music
4. A Third Past Four
5. Doctor Feel Good

Robert Cunningham Jr. - Guitars, Vocals, Guitalele
Eduard Panen - Bass, Vocals, Guitars
Joseph Adair - Drums